Contact Us‎ > ‎

Region Directory


Note: Please be respectful of these volunteers and limit your calls to between the hours of 9:00AM to 9:00PM

Showing 65 items
SortProgramFunctionNameEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SortProgramFunctionNameEmailPhone
01  Region Administrator Heidi S. Weir cluboffice@wdcr-scca.org 301-572-7444 
02 Member Services Membership Chairman Bob Crawford mrgto68@hotmail.com 301-589-6782 
03 Member Services Public Relations Bob Crawford mrgto68@hotmail.com 301-589-6782 
04 Straightpipe Business Manager Bob Crawford mrgto68@hotmail.com 301-589-6782 
05 Straightpipe Editor Taylor Hyatt straightpipe@wdcr-scca.org 717-552-7695 
07 Board of Directors Regional Executive Wayne Armbrust WDCR-RE@outlook.com 540-539-6379 
08 Board of Directors Asst. Regional Executive Paul Anderson member310@verizon.net 410-207-0193 
09 Board of Directors Treasurer Mike Snyder msnyder@cqmtg.com  
10 Board of Directors Secretary Lin Toland lin@tolandracing.com 304-264-4858 
11 Board of Directors Director Dave Fitzgerald dafitzgerald@gmail.com 703-919-7837 
12 Board of Directors Director John Nesbitt john@johnnesbitt.com 202-361-8369 
13 Board of Directors Director Alan Olson olson.alan.r@gmail.com 703-830-3500 
14 Board of Directors Director Shawn Roberts shawnjroberts@gmail.com 571-594-9362 
15 Board of Directors Director Mike McKee micmckee@gmail.com 443-745-2181 
16 Solo (AutoCross) Chair Sam Vassallo solochair@wdcr-scca.org 571-289-3923 
18 Solo (Autocross) Novice Coordinator Mike McKee micmckee@gmail.com 443-745-2181 
19 Solo (AutoCross) Novice Coordinator A.J. Aviles rubberduckieracing@yahoo.com 443-838-7562 
20 Club Racing (CR) Staff Director of Club Racing Greg McDermott clubracechair@wdcr-scca.org 703-960-8970 
21 CR - Staff Asst. Director, Club Racing - Operations Bob Crawford mrgto68@hotmail.com 301-589-6782 
22 CR - Staff Asst. Director, Club Racing - Competition vacant   
25 CR - Staff Drivers School Tom Broring dsinstructor@wdcr-scca.org 410-279-2574 
26 CR - Specialties EV - Chief Steve Huemmer rescueone54@yahoo.com 443-974-0781 
27 CR - Specialties EV - Asst. John McCaulley sccaev@aol.com 703-932-1812 
28 CR - Specialties F & C - Chief Mike High mikehigh@comcast.net 703-408-7927 
29 CR - Specialties F & C - Asst. Paul Moeller pjmoeller@msn.com 410-931-1129 
30 CR - Specialties F & C - Asst. Mike Levin levinml@verizon.net 410-852-3512 
31 CR - Specialties F & C - Asst. Bill Forman wgforman@comcast.net 410-588-6814 
32 CR - Specialties Grid Shirley Thompson shirleytsr@hotmail.com 703-383-9747 
33 CR - Specialties Hospitality Tracy O'Connor ktracyoconnor@aol.com 301-980-7526 
34 CR - Specialties License Chairman/ Novice Permits Beth Mills beth.mills@comcast.net 804-798-5536 
35 CR - Specialties MARRS Pointskeeper Lin Toland lin@tolandracing.com 304-264-4858 
36 CR - Specialties Pace Car Graham Taylor tmibrit@verizon.net 301-674-6250 
37 CR - Specialties Pit Angela Slocum angela.slocum@pa.net 717-856-0924 
38 CR - Specialties Pit - Asst. Lauren Robison hrobi78577@aol.com  
39 CR - Specialties Registration Betty Harrison eharrison16@verizon.net 410-271-1991 
40 CR - Specialties Registration - Asst. vacant   
41 CR - Specialties Sound Control Jim Rose jimrose91@gmail.com 540-665-1843 
42 CR - Specialties Start Dave Sterling dave1sterling@gmail.com 301-509-8360 
43 CR - Specialties Stewards Representative Kathy McLeod klmcleod@myactv.net 240-329-2678 
44 CR - Specialties Tech vacant   
45 CR - Specialties Timing and Scoring Duffy Browne duffy.browne@gmail.com 571-276-8020 
48 CR - Specialties Trophies Bruce Shelton gtp11@comcast.net 304-725-7401 
54 CR - Driver Rep ASR, CF, F5, F6, FA, FB, FC, FE, FF, FM, FS, FST, FV, P1, P2 John Voissem jevoice@hotmail.com 571-620-8069 
55 CR - Driver Rep SRF, SRF3 Chris Blough cblough@gmail.com 540-394-0161 
56 CR - Driver Rep AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA, ITE, SPO, STO, T1, T2 Pam Richardson pfr@erols.com 301-977-6499 
57 CR - Driver Rep EP, FP, GTL, GTP, HP, LC, SPU, STL, STU Brian Donati racin61lc@gmail.com 703-930-0008 
58 CR - Driver Rep B-Spec, ITB, ITC Chuck Allard callard@erols.com 301-332-7511 
59 CR - Driver Rep ITA, T3, T4 Gregg Ginsberg gregg@ginsberg.org 571-482-7695 
60 CR - Driver Rep ITR, ITS Chuck DeHaven cdehaven@crosslink.net 540-336-2800 
62 CR - Driver Rep SM, SM5 Mike Collins mike@meatheadracing.com 240-476-1593 
62.5 CR - Driver Rep SM, SM5 Rob Hines robert.m.hines@gmail.com 703-989-1536 
63 CR - Driver Rep SSM Alan Olson olson.alan.r@gmail.com 703-830-3500 
63.5 CR - Driver Rep SSM Mark Flitcroft mflitcroft@comcast.net 540-533-6600 
64 CR - Driver Rep SRX7 Michael Root root.michael.j@gmail.com 443-995-8052 
69 PDX (Track Days) Chairman Chuck Edmondson fastcarphysics@gmail.com 410-703-1503 
70 PDX (Track Days) Chief Instructor Mhyar Alzayat pdxci@wdcr-scca.org 703-362-5099 
71 PDX (Track Days) Chief Steward Lin Toland lin@tolandracing.com 304-264-4858 
71.5 PDX (Track Days) PDX Chiefs of Tech AJ Jaso & John Rock & Louis Alessi pdxtech@wdcr-scca.org  
72 RallyCross Chairman Adam Kimmett rallychair@wdcr-scca.org  
73 RallyCross Tech Chief Mike Golden rallytech@wdcr-scca.org  
74 Road Rally Chairman Eric Salminen mgobrallymaster@gmail.com  
75 Historian Region Historian Hannah Lynch wdcrarchives@gmail.com 517-215-3787 
76 National Area 2 Director Jack Burrows johnjackburrows@aol.com  
77 National National Preferred Numbers/Pointskeeper Marianne Lyons nediv.points@charter.net 978-433-5087 
78 Website Webmaster Eric Monterastelli wdcrscca@gmail.com 202-630-1770 
Showing 65 items