News‎ > ‎Archive‎ > ‎Archive: 2015‎ > ‎

Board of Directors Election Results - OFFICIAL

posted Oct 12, 2009, 5:35 PM by WDCR SCCA   [ updated Apr 25, 2016, 3:58 AM ]
The 2015 Board of Directors election was completed at the Annual Meeting 10/14/14.  The five newly elected Board members are (in member # order):

    Paul Anderson (re-elected)
    Art (AJ) Jaso
Mike Snyder (re-elected)
    Lin Toland (re-elected)
    Joelle Pence

The four sitting members who will continue in their second year of their 2-year term are:

    Steve Miller
    Steve Salisbury
    Chuck Edmondson
    Louis Alessi

A huge THANK YOU goes out to Jack Burrows and Fred Kelley for their years of service on the Board, and who are both stepping down (did not seek re-election this year).

The new Board will begin service on December 1st 2014.