Minutes: Dec. 1 Special Meeting Region BoD

Special Meeting Region BoD
DATE: December 1, 2017
Election of Region Officers

Members Participating:
Paul Anderson
Mike Snyder
Lin Toland
Dave Fitzgerald
Wayne Armbrust
Alan Olsen
John Nesbitt
Shawn Roberts

Members Absent: Anne Callihan

After discussion held off-line the consensus of the 2018 Board of Directors was to elect the following slate of Regional Officers:

Regional Executive : Wayne Armbrust
Asst. Regional Executive : Paul Anderson
Treasurer : Mike Snyder
Secretary : Lin Toland

Director Roberts made a motion, seconded by Director Armbrust to officially elect the officers
above to the respective positions.

The electronic vote conducted December 1st, , via email was unanimous.