SCCA, 
Washington DC Region Administrator

Heidi S. Weir: cluboffice@wdcr-scca.org
Office: 301-572-7444 or 1-800-879-4722
Fax: 301-572-2211

Mail
P.O. Box 4334
Silver Spring, MD 20914-4334

Not sure who to contact?
Click here to submit a question.


region directory

If you would like to contact a program chairperson directly, please be respectful of these volunteers and limit your calls to between the hours of 9:00AM and 9:00PM.

PROGRAMFUNCTIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
Region Administrator Heidi S. Weir cluboffice@wdcr-scca.org 301-572-7444
Webmaster Scott Weir webmaster@wdcr-scca.org 301-572-7444
Historian Region Historian Gabrielle Horn history@wdcr-scca.org 410-271-7398
Members Services Membership Chairman Louis Alessi membership@wdcr-scca.org 540-848-1955
Social Media Chair Social Media publishing Anna Miars socialmedia@wdcr-scca.org 503-310-0601
Straightpipe Newsletter Editor Alan Claffie straightpipe@wdcr-scca.org 413-441-9425
Board of Directors Regional Executive Wayne Armbrust wdcr-re@outlook.com 540-539-6379
Board of Directors Assistant Regional Executive & Historian Liaison Dave Fitzgerald dafitzgerald@gmail.com 703-919-7837
Board of Directors Treasurer Mike Snyder msnyder@cqmtg.com -
Board of Directors Director, Assistant Treasurer Kate Claffie kclaffie@comcast.net 301-643-5329
Board of Directors Director, Secretary of the Board &
Liaison Officer; Rallycross and Road Rallye
Shawn Roberts shawnjroberts@gmail.com 571-594-9362
Board of Directors Director, Liaison Officer; Road Racing
and External Sponsorship
Alan Olson olson.alan.r@gmail.com 703-830-3500
Board of Directors Director, Liaison Officer – Business and Contracts, Track Events
Program and Western Maryland Chapter Contact
Russell Gardner russ@russgardner.com 443-540-8383
Board of Directors Director, Liaison Officer; Autocross, Autocrossers Inc. Mike McKee micmckee@gmail.com 443-745-2181
Board of Directors Director, Liaison Officer; Membership Services,
Communications including Straightpipe & Shortpipe editions,
Long Term Planning, Newsletters and Social Media
Kahlil Natirboff officialKahlil@gmail.com -
SCCA AutoCross Chair Sam Vassallo solochair@wdcr-scca.org 240-385-4774
SCCA AutoCross Novice Coordinator Mike McKee micmckee@gmail.com 443-745-2181
SCCA AutoCross Novice Coordinator Mark Shrivistava markshrivastava@gmail.com -
RallyCross Chairman Adam Kimmett rallychair@wdcr-scca.org -
RallyCross Tech Chief Mike Golden rallytech@wdcr-scca.org -
Road Rally Chairman Eric Salminen mgobrallymaster@gmail.com -
Track Events
(PDX and Time Trials)
Chairman Chuck Edmondson fastcarphysics@gmail.com 410-703-1503
Track Events
(PDX and Time Trials)
Chief Instructor Mhyar Alzayat pdxci@wdcr-scca.org 703-362-5099
Track Events
(PDX and Time Trials)
Chief Steward Open
Track Events
(PDX and Time Trials)
Chiefs of Tech AJ Jaso
John Rock
Louis Alessi
pdxtech@wdcr-scca.org -
Road Racing Staff Director of Road Racing, Race Chair (RC) Bob Crawford clubracechair@wdcr-scca.org 301-589-6782
Road Racing Staff Assistant Director, Administration, RC Eligible Greg McDermott gjmcdermott.66@verizon.net 703-960-8970
Road Racing Staff Assistant Director, Operations, RC Eligible Taylor Hyatt taylor.hyatt3@gmail.com 717-552-7695
Road Racing Staff Assistant Director, Competition, RC Eligible Elizabeth Miller instructorebeth@gmail.com -
Road Racing Staff Assistant Director, Data Analytics Mark Liller mark.a.liller@gmail.com -
Road Racing Staff Drivers School Tom Broring dsinstructor@wdcr-scca.org 410-279-2574
Road Racing Specialties EV Chief Bill Smith WDCR_EV@hotmail.com 703-851-9174
Road Racing Specialties F&C Chief Mike Levin levinml@verizon.net 410-852-3512
Road Racing Specialties F&C Assistant Paul Moeller pjmoeller@msn.com 410-931-1129
Road Racing Specialties F&C Assistant Bill Forman wgforman@comcast.net 443-750-0455
Road Racing Specialties Grid Shirley Thompson shirleytsr@hotmail.com 703-383-9747
Road Racing Specialties Hospitality Tracy O’Connor ktracyoconnor@aol.com 301-980-7526
Road Racing Specialties License Chairman / Novice Permits Beth Mills beth.mills@comcast.net 804-798-5536
Road Racing Specialties MARRS Pointskeeper Mark Liller mark.a.liller@gmail.com -
Road Racing Specialties Pace Car Graham Taylor tmibrit@verizon.net 301-674-6250
Road Racing Specialties Pit Angela Slocum angela.slocum@pa.net 717-856-0924
Road Racing Specialties Pit Assistant Lauren Robison hrobi78577@aol.com -
Road Racing Specialties Registration Betty Harrison eharrison16@verizon.net 410-271-1991
Road Racing Specialties Sound Control Jim Rose jimrose91@gmail.com 540-665-1843
Road Racing Specialties Start Dave Sterling davesterling@comcast.net 301-509-8360
Road Racing Specialties Stewards Representative Kathy McLeod klmcledo@myactv.net 240-329-2678
Road Racing Specialties Tech Steve Limbert snl6gt@gmail.com 717-432-4116
Road Racing Specialties Timing and Scoring Duffy Browne duffy.browne@gmail.com 571-276-8020
Road Racing Specialties Trophies Bruce Shelton gtp11@comcast.net 304-725-7401
Road Racing Driver Rep. ASR, CF, F5, F6, FA, FB, FC, FE, FF, FM, FS,
FST, FV, P1, P2 
John Voissem jevoice@hotmail.com 571-620-8069
Road Racing Driver Rep. SRF, SRF3 Alan Olson olson.alan.r@gmail.com 703-830-3500
Road Racing Driver Rep.AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA, ITE, SPO, STO, T1, T2 Pam Richardson pfr@erols.com 301-977-6499
Road Racing Driver Rep. EP, FP, GTL, GTP, HP, LC, SPU, STL, STU Mike Kelley mk88crxsi@gmail.com 703-409-1828
Road Racing Driver Rep. B-Spec, ITB, ITC Chuck Allard callard@erols.com 301-332-7511
Road Racing Driver Rep. ITA, T3, T4 Gregg Ginsberg gregg@ginsberg.org 571-482-7695
Road Racing Driver Rep. ITR, ITS Chuck DeHaven cdehaven@crosslink.net 540-336-2800
Road Racing Driver Rep. SM, SM5 Mike Collins mike@meatheadracing.com 240-476-1593
Road Racing Driver Rep. SM, SM5 Sam Schechter sschecht13@gmail.com 202-841-7538
Road Racing Driver Rep. SSMAlan Olson olson.alan.r@gmail.com 703-830-3500
Road Racing Driver Rep. SSMMark Flitcroft mflitcroft@comcast.net 540-533-6600
Road Racing Driver Rep. SRX7Michael Root root.michael.j@gmail.com 443-995-8052
Road Racing Driver Rep. BITChuck Edmondson fastcarphysics@gmail.com 410-703-1503
National Area 2 Director Jack Burrowsjohnjackburrows@aol.com -
National National Preferred Numbers/Pointskeeper Marianne Lyons nediv.points@charter.net 978-433-5087