SCCA, 
Washington DC Region Administrator

Heidi S. Weir: cluboffice@wdcr-scca.org
Office: 301-572-7444 or 1-800-879-4722
Fax: 301-572-2211

Mail
P.O. Box 4334
Silver Spring, MD 20914-4334

Not sure who to contact?
Click here to submit a question.


region directory

If you would like to contact a program chairperson directly, please be respectful of these volunteers and limit your calls to between the hours of 9:00AM and 9:00PM.

PROGRAMFUNCTIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
Region AdministratorHeidi S. Weircluboffice@wdcr-scca.org301-572-7444
WebmasterScott Weirwebmaster@wdcr-scca.org301-572-7444
HistorianRegion HistorianGabrielle Hornhistory@wdcr-scca.org410-271-7398
Members ServicesMembership ChairmanLouis Alessimembership@wdcr-scca.org540-848-1955
Social Media ChairSocial Media publishingAnna Miarssocialmedia@wdcr-scca.org503-310-0601
Straightpipe NewsletterEditorAlan Claffiestraightpipe@wdcr-scca.org413-441-9425
Board of DirectorsRegional ExecutiveWayne Armbrustwdcr-re@outlook.com540-539-6379
Board of DirectorsAssist. Regional ExecutivePaul Andersonmember310@verizon.net410-207-0193
Board of DirectorsSecretaryShawn Robertsshawnjroberts@gmail.com571-594-9362
Board of DirectorsTreasurerMike Snydermsnyder@cqmtg.com-
Board of DirectorsDirectorDave Fitzgeralddafitzgerald@gmail.com703-919-7837
Board of DirectorsDirectorRussell Gardnerruss@russgardner.com443-540-8383
Board of DirectorsDirectorAlan Olsonolson.alan.r@gmail.com703-830-3500
Board of DirectorsDirectorMike McKeemicmckee@gmail.com443-745-2181
Board of Directors Open
SCCA AutoCrossChairSam Vassallosolochair@wdcr-scca.org240-385-4774
SCCA AutoCrossNovice CoordinatorMike McKeemicmckee@gmail.com443-745-2181
SCCA AutoCrossNovice CoordinatorMark Shrivistavamarkshrivastava@gmail.com-
RallyCrossChairmanAdam Kimmettrallychair@wdcr-scca.org-
RallyCrossTech ChiefMike Goldenrallytech@wdcr-scca.org-
Road RallyChairmanEric Salminenmgobrallymaster@gmail.com-
Track Events (PDX and Time Trials)ChairmanChuck Edmondsonfastcarphysics@gmail.com410-703-1503
Track Events (PDX and Time Trials)Chief InstructorMhyar Alzayatpdxci@wdcr-scca.org703-362-5099
Track Events (PDX and Time Trials)Chief StewardOpen
Track Events (PDX and Time Trials)Chiefs of TechAJ Jaso
John Rock
Louis Alessi
pdxtech@wdcr-scca.org-
Road Racing StaffDirector of Road RacingGreg McDermottclubracechair@wdcr-scca.org703-960-8970
Road Racing StaffAssist. Director,
Road Racing Operation
Bob Crawfordmrgto68@hotmail.com301-589-6782
Road Racing StaffAssist. Director,
Road Racing Competition
(vacant)--
Road Racing StaffDrivers SchoolTom Broringdsinstructor@wdcr-scca.org410-279-2574
Road Racing SpecialtiesEV ChiefBill SmithWDCR_EV@hotmail.com703-851-9174
Road Racing SpecialtiesF&C ChiefMike Highmikehigh@comcast.net703-408-7927
Road Racing SpecialtiesF&C AssistantPaul Moellerpjmoeller@msn.com410-931-1129
Road Racing SpecialtiesF&C AssistantMike Levinlevinml@verizon.net410-852-3512
Road Racing SpecialtiesF&C AssistantBill Formanwgforman@comcast.net443-750-0455
Road Racing SpecialtiesGridShirley Thompsonshirleytsr@hotmail.com703-383-9747
Road Racing SpecialtiesHospitalityTracy O’Connorktracyoconnor@aol.com301-980-7526
Road Racing SpecialtiesLicense Chairman/
Novice Permits
Beth Millsbeth.mills@comcast.net804-798-5536
Road Racing SpecialtiesMARRS PointskeeperOpen
Road Racing SpecialtiesPace CarGraham Taylortmibrit@verizon.net301-674-6250
Road Racing SpecialtiesPitAngela Slocumangela.slocum@pa.net717-856-0924
Road Racing SpecialtiesPit AssistantLauren Robisonhrobi78577@aol.com-
Road Racing SpecialtiesRegistrationBetty Harrisoneharrison16@verizon.net410-271-1991
Road Racing SpecialtiesSound ControlJim Rosejmrose91@gmail.com540-665-1843
Road Racing SpecialtiesStartDave Sterlingdavesterling@verizon.net301-509-8360
Road Racing SpecialtiesStewards RepresentativeKathy McLeodklmcledo@myactv.net240-329-2678
Road Racing SpecialtiesTechSteve Limbertsnl6gt@gmail.com717-432-4116
Road Racing SpecialtiesTiming and ScoringDuffy Browneduffy.browne@gmail.com571-276-8020
Road Racing SpecialtiesTrophiesBruce Sheltongtp11@comcast.net304-725-7401
Road Racing Driver Rep.ASR, CF, F5, F6, FA, FB, FC, FE, FF, FM,
FS, FST, FV, P1, P2 
John Voissemjevoice@hotmail.com571-620-8069
Road Racing Driver Rep.SRF, SRF3Chris Bloughcblough@gmail.com540-394-0161
Road Racing Driver Rep.AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA,
ITE, SPO, STO, T1, T2
Pam Richardsonpfr@erols.com301-977-6499
Road Racing Driver Rep.EP, FP, GTL, GTP,
HP, LC, SPU, STL, STU
Brian Donatiracin61lc@gmail.com703-930-0008
Road Racing Driver Rep.B-Spec, ITB, ITCChuck Allardcallard@erols.com301-332-7511
Road Racing Driver Rep.ITA, T3, T4Gregg Ginsberggregg@ginsberg.org571-482-7695
Road Racing Driver Rep.ITR, ITSChuck DeHavencdehaven@crosslink.net540-336-2800
Road Racing Driver Rep.SM, SM5Mike Collinsmike@meatheadracing.com240-476-1593
Road Racing Driver Rep.SM, SM5Sam Schechtersschecht13@gmail.com202.841.7538
Road Racing Driver Rep.SSMAlan Olsonolson.alan.r@gmail.com703-830-3500
Road Racing Driver Rep.SSMMark Flitcroftmflitcroft@comcast.net540-533-6600
Road Racing Driver Rep.SRX7Michael Rootroot.michael.j@gmail.com443-995-8052
Road Racing Driver Rep.BITChuck Edmondsonfastcarphysics@gmail.com410-703-1503
NationalArea 2 DirectorJack Burrowsjohnjackburrows@aol.com-
NationalNational Preferred Numbers/PointskeeperMarianne Lyonsnediv.points@charter.net978-433-5087